Governance and Plans

Hear from Kim Churches, AAUW CEO

Click here to read our StrategicPlan
This document represents our vision, goals, and the work we will accomplish this year.

Janesville Branch Leaders

Co-president: Pat Phillips
Co-president: Carole Salinas
President-Elect: vacant
Program VP: Pat Logterman
Membership VP: Leslie Brunsell
Finance VP: Nancy Arnold
Secretary: Becky Thompson
Book Discussion: Paula DeRubeis
Book Sale: Diane Adams, Paula Flaherty, Ann Petersen
Public Policy:
Carol Watson
Communications: Nancy Moskal
Diversity: Leslie Brunsell
Historian: Mary Buelow
Scholarship: Carole Kies
Newsletter Editor: Diane Adams and Janet Dow
Social: Wendy Tupper
Sunshine: Kathy Thostenson

One thought on “Governance and Plans

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s